Books heartland series lauren brooke

7.91  ·  4,214 ratings  ·  167 reviews
books heartland series lauren brooke

Heartland Series by Lauren Brooke

File Name: books heartland series lauren
Size: 11986 Kb
Published 02.02.2019

July Book Haul! (#8)

German: Heartland: Paradies fur Pferde - # and the Specials Beyond the Horizon and A Winter's Gift p by Lauren Brooke This powerful series follows Amy Fleming through More .. In the thirteenth book of the popular Heartland s More .. Heartland Omnibus #1: Coming Home / After the Storm / Breaking Free.

Heartland Series

Coming Home Heartland by. More Buying Choices - Paperback. Book 1 of See more information. Add to Wish List. Book 2 of Only 1 left in stock - order soon.

Heartland is a novel series created by Lauren Brooke , and begun in with the novel Coming Home. The series is about a girl named Amy Fleming, who lives on a horse ranch called Heartland in Virginia , where she, family, and friends heal and help abused or mistreated horses. They attempt to help the abused horses by using psychologically based therapies instead of more traditional training methods. Throughout the series, the main character, Amy, finds healing along with the horses that she treats. Eventually, Amy is faced with tough decisions that put Heartland's future and fate in her hands. The target readership is ages 8 to Amy Fleming - The main character of the series.

Heartland Series. See also the Heartland special editions. Book 1. Coming Home by Lauren Brooke. This powerful series follows Amy Fleming through… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

Navigation menu

Lauren Brooke American born writer. Best known for the Heartland series of books which are set on a special horse rehabilitation centre. Lauren was born in the USA and was brought up on a ranch in Virgina, learning to ride from a very early age. She now lives in the UK and is married to a vet, which possibly explains the high content of veterinary and health issues in her Heartland series. One of the few authors to feature alternative equine training and healing methods. Another series if you are interested in alternative techniques in the Horse Healer series by Judy Waite They also combine teenage issues with horsy ones, so appealing to that age group in particular.


4 thoughts on “Heartland Series by Lauren Brooke

  1. Heartland is a novel series created by Lauren Brooke, and begun in with the novel 1 Series; 2 Special Edition Books; 3 Characters; 4 Use of Alternative and Herbal "Love is a Gift" (March ); "Holding Fast" (June ); "A Season of Hope" (September ); "New Beginnings" (March/April ); " From This.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *